BUGGALUGS BRENDA BRAT – My little Sis

I stole this picture of my Favourite (and only) sister from her facebook page.  I miss you a lot Buggalugs, hope you got my ‘snails mail’ letter. I remember what you look like now.

Is the roo a boy? You look a bit scared and keeping your distance. I bet you loved the Pandas.

Won’t be up late tonight, I am entering a horse race,oops… I meant a  5 km walking race tomorrow afternoon at Wingatui Race way. It will be really boggy  and slippery, last year I nearly arsed over.  I will wear my old shoes.    There is some hurdles to go over and a large ditch/creek to jump, it will be hard but fun.  We will all feel like horses.

I think Colin will come and watch me.  Quite a  few of my harriers friends will be entering too- it is an Otago Athletics Event.

If I’m in one piece afterwards we will go visit our niece and nephew in Mosgiel (Brenda’s kiddlewinks).

Leave a Reply

