CROCHETED RETRO INSPIRED BLANKET

CROCHETED BLANKET ALMOST FINISHED FOR THE HOLDEN

I plan to finish sewing up my crochet blanket this weekend.  I am on the home straight.  I started it before Christmas, it is a lot of work, expensive doing it in pure wool, but worth it, and I did what a project that took a long time to do.  I am really pleased with it so far. 

I have got Harriers again tomorrow, so I may not get the blanket  finished, but will give it a good go. 

I came in 4th place in the x country walking race last weekend, was pretty pleased with that, lots of mud, puddles etc. 

Leave a Reply

