NEW DUNEDIN DESIGN SHOP

DUNEDIN DESIGNER SHOP TO SEE AND PHOTOS OF MY NEW BABY AND I

My friend, Julie has just told me about a new shop in Dunedin that sells very cool stuff, have a look on their facebook site. It is called Design Withdrawals, it looks like I have an extra stop to make after Guitar and the Farmers Market.  Can’t wait.  The butterfly picture on there, I have made one already very similar.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Design-Withdrawals/372896747666

Also in today’s newspaper ‘ The Star’ is a photo of one of my babies and I last weekend.  Me in my old Vintage Cardy, I couldn’t help but pick him up and give him a cuddle, and smell the lanolin.  VERY, cute, I have had so many textes and emails today, I had to wait until the ODT put the newspaper online this afternoon to view it.  Page  35

http://digital.thestar.co.nz/olive/ode/str_daily/

Ta ta

Leave a Reply

