SHARK ATTACK

THE BRAT

I have scanned the photo of our daughter (taken when she was 6 years old).  She was ready to go trick or treating in her Shark Suit,  isn’t she cute.

Please excuse the photo off to the side (scroll down).  I am not ‘the smartest cookie in the jar’ when it comes to computer stuff.  I scanned it, that’s all I managed to do.  You’ll see her anyway and agree, she IS cute puffing her wee cheeks out, bearing a cheesy grin.

I will post our Wedding Anniversary news/pressies tomorrow if I have time.

Have a nice day, time for a coffee break. Ta Ta

Leave a Reply

