POLISH MECHANICAL ENGINEER INTERN

I HAVE PERMISSION…

Beata, my new work mate and friend from Poland has allowed me to add a photo of her and I on our exhibition down to the China Shop in Broad Bay last Saturday. We did a little sight seeing too, the three hours went fast.

Beata is such a nice girl, we have a lot in common, apart from age, I’m 45 and she is 22.  I probably am older enough to be her Mother.  Age has never mattered to me, my age or anyone elses.  One of my other friends is 68 years old, he is a walker in my Athletics Harriers Club.

Here she is a, kind natured, fun, shy, honest and caring young lass, her parents have brought her up well.  I must add very pretty too 🙂 inside and out.

I have a get to gether with two friends for coffee and Gluten Free cake in town on Saturday morning and then an afternoon Wedding to attend at 2pm.  I hope the weather is kind to the couple to be.

It is almost Friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Here we are :

 

Leave a Reply

