LISTEN

The

word

LISTEN

contains

the

same

letters

as

the

word

SILENT

I haven’t posted for awhile… and thought you needed to know the interesting but useless information above.

I’ve been a little unwell lately, I’ve been trying to get use to some new medication.  The side effects are terrible, I feel like dozzzzzzzzzzzing off sitting up at my desk at work.  Not a good look when you are getting paid to work.  Hopefully the sickly feeling and tiredness will get better.  I think the side effects of medication are sometimes worse than what the Doctors are trying to fix.    Last week was so busy also with attending 6 different things in a week, I think it has all caught up on me.

Better get on with the salad for tea, then I’m forcing myself to meet some friends for a fast walk around the streets of Dunedin.  

Leave a Reply

