Twelve, Twelve, Twelve

TWELVE  is the magic number today

I have dragged my Christmas decorations out this morning.  I may feel a little Christmasy if I place a few around the house.

Below is one of my Yo Yo Trees I made last year, put together with vintage fabric from the op shops, dowel and old wooden cotton reels.  They were very time consuming but came out looking pretty ‘ok’.   I sold most of them at a craft stall.

I have also added a photo of our Beetle Colin modified.  On Sunday we had our Christmas end of year BBQ party at Mosgiel.  The day was very hot.

 

yo yo christmas tree

Our Dubby - Hang Loose

Leave a Reply

