KNITTED SHRUG

KNITTERHOLIC

I  just found this post as a draft format, I must have forgotten to publish it during winter.  This shrug was alot of fun to try and work out how to do.  I made it last year after obtaining the pattern from my 1st trip to Auckland by myself last year.  I found the wool shop in the lovely village of Devonport and couldn’t wait to get home and find my chunky needles.  It knitted up fast.  I like it just because it is different… and that colour Turquoise is a favourite.

Excuse the camo army shorts in the last shot, they don’t exactly match.   I was not the most elegant model.

Leave a Reply

