BIRTHDAY

MY BIRTHDAY

It was my Birthday yesterday, a bit of a quiet day, my pressie is still to come.   Colin ordered it and it hasn’t arrived, I  have something to look forward to.  It has not been the same since Mum died, she use to spoil us on our Birthday’s.  I will just have to hang on to the fond memories.

I did get a funny card off Colin, I hope I don’t offend anyone but I love it… I wear quite a few vintage cardigans!   Colin definitely knows my taste.

My Daughter gave me some money to spend on Ebay 🙂 and some chocolate (eaten last night) and a handmade card.

 I normally keep my Birthday quiet on the day, but can tell you now.

Love it

Love it

Leave a Reply

