AN IDEA FOR PATCHWORK

I WOULD LIKE ONE

A friend shared this website with me earlier, I had to share the photo of this couch with you.  Geez I want to make and own one of these.  Last time I did any patchwork was when I was pregnant with our Daughter, she is almost 19 in May.  I made it a cot patchwork quilt for her.  I then went on to make a single bed cover straight after that.  I still have them both in storage.

I am sure you will love the website and picture too.  Nice and colourful.

http://www.mostawesomedaily.com

 

www.mostawesomedaily.com  idea for decorating with patchwork

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rowenamaxwell
    Jul 24, 2013 @ 22:29:01

    I want one!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

