SUNDAY, SUNDAY

SUNDAY, SUNDAY

… Isn’t that a song?

I had a good walk with my Harriers Club today, we did it hard plenty of hills. It was cold and windy  today – only 12 degrees…brrrr

When I arrived home late this afternoon I picked some flowers and did wee bouquet or bundles up for the Dinner trays for the Hospice patients tomorrow.  🙂

I can’t wait to volunteer again tomorrow, the patients love having some flowers to jazz up their meal trays, my jasmine bush on my trellis is very plentiful this year and one of my most fragrant and favourite flowers.  

I have just finished my mustard coloured cabled knitted beanie, it looks good.  If it is cold tomorrow I may just wear it on the drive to the Hospice. It takes about 20 mins to drive there.

The Royals are in Dunedin tomorrow for the day, I hope it warms up for them.

My Jasmine bush

My Jasmine bush

Little posies for the paitents

Little posies for the paitents

Leave a Reply

