SERENITY

INTERIOR DESIGN SERENITY

Oh, it is snowing again, looks like we may be in for another dump of snow on the hills.

The housework is done, the dog is hiding deep within his kennel, our wood fire is on, I have my PJ’s on even though it is not even 5pm yet :)…all I need is a nice big bowl of Pumpkin Soup, Gluten Free, of course.

These rooms below I like, they would be my idea of ‘serenity’.  I love that word, it was even on our short list of a name for our Daughter when she was born.  

fabricsofa_husohem-se2

purple_bed

 

purple_and_blue

6a00e551101c548834017ee3b9442d970d-500wi

The-Yangshou-Mountain-Retreat

I have to finish with this funny one.  An affordable pool for retirees :)

I have to finish with this funny one. An affordable pool for retirees 🙂

Leave a Reply

