SUNDAY LUNCH WITH ONE OF MY GROUPS

GLENFALLOCH GARDENS, DUNEDIN

Such a beautiful sunnyday, lovely gardens, renovated restaurant, superb art on display and great company.  Well worth a trip in the car down the Peninsular. We will go back another day when their display of roses are out.

I am off for my Tuesday night walk now, it has cooled off, but I will wrap up warm. 🙂

In the Glenfalloch Gardens new restaurant

In the Glenfalloch Gardens new restaurant

The old homestead on the grounds

The old homestead on the grounds

An Art display in their garden

An Art display in their garden

P1020210

P1020184

 

You can tell I look tired from such a late night and busy week=big bags under my eyeballs :)

You can tell I look tired from such a late night and busy week=big bags under my eyeballs 🙂

P1020180

P1020187

The Glenfalloch Gardens

The Glenfalloch Gardens

P1020195

I love their lights

I love their lights

P1020202

wire dresses

wire dresses

P1020174

P1020204

wire peacock

wire peacock

pretty vintage dresses floating around in the warm breeze

pretty vintage dresses floating around in the warm breeze

This is neat and would look good in our garden, made with gold painted old  kitchen collanders

This is neat and would look good in our garden, made with gold painted old kitchen colanders

P1020192

Our look around the gardens after our lunch and get-to-gether of another group I am involved in

Our look around the gardens after our lunch and get-to-gether of another group I am involved in

P1020175

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. swaggerless
    Oct 21, 2014 @ 16:52:57

    Love the wireframe art!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

