PET PIGGY TEDDY HAS A PROBLEM

TEDDY, HAS BOWEL PROBLEMS JUST LIKE ME 🙂

Look at the photos, yeah I know I am a sick girl taking ‘Selfies’ of our pet  Kuni Kuni piggie’s shit.

But…I was picking up a wheel barrow full of ‘Teddy’s’ piggie poo for my compost and garden after work today.
Colin reckoned he saw a big poo in the paddock on Saturday and was telling us two girls that it was huge and looked like a row of  sausages.
We laughed at him and said ‘yeah rite, that long! don’t exaggerate’
I laughed when I saw three of them today…I think Teddy has bowel issues like me 
I think he has been eating too much fibre!   at least he can go though, wish I could shit just like him, then my old tummy would feel good. ha ha. 
After my first busy day back at work, that went super fast and was actually ‘ok’, it was good to have a giggle for the day.
 3 x long ones in the wheel barrow with the other poos for my compost and garden

3 x long ones in the wheel barrow with the other poos for my compost and garden

 

 

They are huuuuuuuuuugggggggge

They are huuuuuuuuuugggggggge

P1030343

Leave a Reply

